Otrabanda

 

 

Punda

Piscadera Djasabra 1-apr Sta Rosa
Muizenberg Djadumingu 2-Apr Mampuritu
Nos Deseo Djaluna 3-Apr Brievengat
Gosie Djamars 4-Apr Juliana
Jan Noorduyn Djarason 5-Apr Janwe
Brion Djawebs 6-Apr Ant. Drugstore
De Savaan Djabierne 7-Apr Dominguito
Rio Canario Djasabra 8 aprl Cerrito
Nos Deseo Djadumingu 9-Apr Mahaai
otra Djaluna 10-Apr Vredenberg
Palu Blanku Djamars 11-Apr Popular
Union Djarason 12-Apr Sorsaka
Piscadera Djawebs 13-Apr Novo
Muizenberg Djabierne 14-Apr Sta Rosa
Nos Deseo Djasabra 15-Apr Mampuritu
Gosie Djadumingu 16-Apr Zuikertuintje
Jan Noorduyn Djaluna 17-Apr Juliana
Brion Djamars 18-Apr Janwe
De Savaan Djarason 19-Apr Ant. Drugstore
Nos Deseo Djawebs 20-Apr Dominguito
otra Djabierne 21-Apr Cerrito
Palu Blanku Djasabra 22-Apr Mahaai
Rio Canario Djadumingu 23-Apr Vredenberg
Union Djaluna 24-apr Popular
Piscadera Djamars 25-apr Sorsaka
Muizenberg Djarason 26-apr Novo
Nos Deseo Djawebs 27-apr Sta Rosa
Gosie Djabierne 28-apr Mampuritu
Jan Noorduyn Djasabra 29-apr Zuikertuintje
De Savaan Djadumingu 30-apr Brievengat

Otrabanda

 

 

Punda

Piscadera Saturday 1-apr Sta Rosa
Muizenberg Sunday 2-Apr Mampuritu
Nos Deseo Monday 3-Apr Brievengat
Gosie Tuesday 4-Apr Juliana
Jan Noorduyn Wednesday 5-Apr Janwe
Brion Thursday 6-Apr Ant. Drugstore
De Savaan Friday 7-Apr Dominguito
Rio Canario Saturday 8 aprl Cerrito
Nos Deseo Sunday 9-Apr Mahaai
otra Monday 10-Apr Vredenberg
Palu Blanku Tuesday 11-Apr Popular
Union Wednesday 12-Apr Sorsaka
Piscadera Thursday 13-Apr Novo
Muizenberg Friday 14-Apr Sta Rosa
Nos Deseo Saturday 15-Apr Mampuritu
Gosie Sunday 16-Apr Zuikertuintje
Jan Noorduyn Monday 17-Apr Juliana
Brion Tuesday 18-Apr Janwe
De Savaan Wednesday 19-Apr Ant. Drugstore
Nos Deseo Thursday 20-Apr Dominguito
otra Friday 21-Apr Cerrito
Palu Blanku Saturday 22-Apr Mahaai
Rio Canario Sunday 23-Apr Vredenberg
Union Monday 24-apr Popular
Piscadera Tuesday 25-apr Sorsaka
Muizenberg Wednesday 26-apr Novo
Nos Deseo Thursday 27-apr Sta Rosa
Gosie Friday 28-apr Mampuritu
Jan Noorduyn Saturday 29-apr Zuikertuintje
De Savaan Sunday 30-apr Brievengat

Otrabanda

 

 

Punda

Piscadera Zaterdag 1-apr Sta Rosa
Muizenberg Zondag 2-Apr Mampuritu
Nos Deseo Maandag 3-Apr Brievengat
Gosie Dinsdag 4-Apr Juliana
Jan Noorduyn Woensdag 5-Apr Janwe
Brion Donderdag 6-Apr Ant. Drugstore
De Savaan Vrijdag 7-Apr Dominguito
Rio Canario Zaterdag 8 aprl Cerrito
Nos Deseo Zondag 9-Apr Mahaai
otra Maandag 10-Apr Vredenberg
Palu Blanku Dinsdag 11-Apr Popular
Union Woensdag 12-Apr Sorsaka
Piscadera Donderdag 13-Apr Novo
Muizenberg Vrijdag 14-Apr Sta Rosa
Nos Deseo Zaterdag 15-Apr Mampuritu
Gosie Zondag 16-Apr Zuikertuintje
Jan Noorduyn Maandag 17-Apr Juliana
Brion Dinsdag 18-Apr Janwe
De Savaan Woensdag 19-Apr Ant. Drugstore
Nos Deseo Donderdag 20-Apr Dominguito
otra Vrijdag 21-Apr Cerrito
Palu Blanku Zaterdag 22-Apr Mahaai
Rio Canario Zondag 23-Apr Vredenberg
Union Maandag 24-apr Popular
Piscadera Dinsdag 25-apr Sorsaka
Muizenberg Woensdag 26-apr Novo
Nos Deseo Donderdag 27-apr Sta Rosa
Gosie Vrijdag 28-apr Mampuritu
Jan Noorduyn Zaterdag 29-apr Zuikertuintje
De Savaan Zondag 30-apr Brievengat